Your Project is Uploading!

Larger sized pictures may take a little while longer than usual so please be patient.

We are currently signing you up!

It should only take a moment but please be patient.

We are currently updating your profile settings!

It should only take a moment but please be patient.

We are currently updating your project!

It should only take a moment but please be patient.

We would love to hear what you are making at the moment!



Deleting a Project

Occasionally you may want to delete one of your projects for whatever reason. If this is the case please follow these steps...

  • Go to your projects by hovering over the user menu in the top right hand corner of the screen and then click My Projects
  • Then hover over the project you wish to delete and click the pink cross
  • Your project has now been deleted
NOTE: Please only delete your project if you are sure as a deleted project cannot be recovered.